Lorraine Meade Perpetual Trophy

In memory of Lorraine Meade

This year the Ballaarat Solo Competition acknowledged the loss of their founder, and life member, Loraine Meade.

A special perpetual trophy has been created in her honour for the winners of the 11 years calisthenics novice section.

This was a split section and the trophies were awarded to:

  • Elektra Rondeau – Jayde
  • Shilah Daffy – Geelong


-> find out more about Lorraine and her contribution to the Ballaarat Solo Competitions.


Share with our calisthenics communityShare on Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Share on LinkedIn