Magic Ballerina series

Author: Darcey Bussell

There seems to be 34 different books in the Magic Ballerina series. There are 4 mini-series within, all set within the magical world of Enchantia.

  • Series 1 stars Delphie
  • Series 2 stars Rosa
  • Series 3 stars Holly
  • and Series 4 stars Jade

Share with our calisthenics communityShare on Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Share on LinkedIn